Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Worked with Tim Gleason. Took no more than 1/2 hr to lease the car with options provided over the phone. Excellent Service. Tim delivered the car to me as well; I live more than 50 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Tim Gleason early spring this year. Much of the work was done via e-mails and texts, and when I arrived at the dealership Tim had everything ready for me to sign. Tim went out of his way to make things easy for me as I am two hours away from Annapolis. He searched the region to find a car that had the packages I was looking for. Dan Bailey, Mini’s sales manager, was also a pleasure to work with. If you have the opportunity to work with Tim you will have a superb ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everything about purchasing and servicing a vehicle at Mini of Annapolis is great.Tim Gleason made my purchase experience superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I had the pleasure of meeting Tim Gleason at Mini of Annapolis who assisted me with finding a one-owner 528i with reasonable mileage. After checking further the car I purchased was originally purchased and serviced at that dealer, which was a big plus for me. Tim was kind enough to walk me through the purchasing details and even followed up with me after buying the vehicle. His no-pressure demeanor was a huge plus in the seamless transaction. Annapolis Mini and BWI customer service is a class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Tim was super! I loved that he didn’t pretend to know all the answers and asked for help when necessary. Everything went very smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We bought a used MINI from Tim Gleason on-line, sight unseen. Timothy did a great job providing us with the information and images we needed to make our decision and complete the deal. He made the process east and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Walked in without an appointment and was seen right away. A vehicle was on site that met my needs and desires. We reached a deal that stayed within my desired payment range and I drove home in a car I love to drive. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service! Tim was exactly what I wanted out of a sales person. He listened and provided me with the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Mini of Annapolis TWICE! I just bought my second mini and couldn't be happier with the car and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Impressed with Sales department. They were not pushy or overbearing Which is the typical experience I've had when buying a car, instead they were friendly caring and professional. Ask for Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This is my third Mini and aside from loving the car, the service is awesome! Tim worked with my crazy schedule accommodating all my last minute changes. I felt well taken care of and couldn’t have had a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Tim Gleason helped our Mini dreams come true! We drove the extra distance from Virginia to find our Cooper 4dr. Great price and service through the entire process. Tim even went the extra mile to follow up on our Virginia registration, and answered a few rounds of post-purchase questions. Highly recommend taking your business to Mini/BMW of Annapolis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Tim Gleason and his colleagues were extremely professional and helpful for the purchase of our 2020 Mini Clubman. Great service all around, thoroughly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Tim Gleason provided exceptional service during our purchase of 2021 Mini Cooper Countryman. He has continued to follow up and keep us informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful by Timothy Gleason. So I reccomend if you need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Tim Gleason was my contact for my lease-end and new lease appropriation process at MINI of Annapolis. It was seamless. Tim is professional, efficient and has incredible personal manners and respect for the customer. He is also, observably, a respected team player. He earned my respect, and I will search him out in three years for another leased MINI ! This is my second lease experience at mini and it is beyond 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Tim helped us get the Mini Cooper S we wanted. We got a decent value for our trade and excellent finance rate. Tim made sure everything went seamlessly and we drove out in our new-to-us car about an hour after making our choice. Thanks again Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

My experience at Mini of Annapolis was pleasant and seamless. They had the model I wanted ans I was able to drive away with my car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I found this dealership online when I was looking for a specific Mini. I made the initial appointment online, Tim Gleason reached out to confirm and make sure we weren't wasting each other's time. He had patience with me as I changed my mind after driving the specific car I came in for. I ended up getting a brand new - off the dealership floor model. He was a pleasure to work with. My issues were never with him or the dealership, but the differences that needed to be made for the issue of being a car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Mini of Annapolis is a wonderful dealership I have bought and leased 4 cars over the years and my last experience with Tim was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Friendly staff -No pressure sales - fair pricing with competitive finance options - excellent trade in offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Tim was very accommodating and professional when it came to helping us buy our car. We definitely recommend Mini of Annapolis and Tim and his superb service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I made a few visits before I purchase my Countryman. Tim Gleason was professional and provided the necessary information to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. Kudos to Mini of Annapolis for their customer relations approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We had a great experience buying our daughter’s first car at MINI of Annapolis!! We live in VA, but were happy to drive to MD for the great service that Tim and the whole team at MINI gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone was quite knowledgeable and helpful. Tim was great and made the experience seamless. Absolutely LOVE my Mini Convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very professional and also polite to the customers I will recomend to people and also the vehicle is perfect for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I had a very good experience, Tim Gleason is very professional, responsive and communicative. This has been my best experience buying a car. It was fast and easy and painless! This is my 3rd Mini, the service department is also very good and reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I bought from Mini Annapolis last year and had a wonderful experience. Ask for Timothy Gleason- honest and hardworking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

very pleasant experience in buying my 2021 mini. I have already recommended them to several of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service and personal attention Tim Gleason provided excellent service and I was thoroughly pleased with his personable, outgoing demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I truly had a great experience. We did 100% of it online (or on the phone) - Tim was super responsive- and they even brought the car to me all the way to Sterling Virginia! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Tim and the guys here were very helpful, attentive, truthful and respectful. Best dealership around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very professional, honest. It was a pleasure dealing with my sales agent. The waiting room was veryclean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Best dealership experience I have ever had! Low pressure sales environment with an extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My sales expert Tim G. was excellent to work with. I was please with the vehicle I selected, the financing, and overall care. I must certainly would recommend this dealership and my handsome sale rep. Thanks Tim G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Timothy Gleason was very knowledgeable and friendly. I usually have to wait a long time when buying a car. This was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Outstanding service and attention to detail provided by Tim Gleason. Very friendly and good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our mini from Tim Gleason. I contacted him via email and he made it painless. We stopped in, everything was ready and we were in and out in record time! Tim made it a pleasurable experience start to finish. Not only that, he beat another dealership’s “best price” by a ton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My first Mini purchase and a great ( and easy ) experience. I was in and out with my 2021 Countryman in less than two hours, and follow up from the dealer after the sale has been very thorough .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I received outstanding service when I purchased my Mini Countryman. Tim was great sales person he explained everything about the vehicle before I purchased the mini and was great explaining everything again after I purchased the mini. He still stays in touch with me which I really appreciate, most sales person forget all about you after your purchase, but not Tim. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Fantastic experience from beginning to end! Tim made the process so simple that we had ordered one Mini, but drove off with two!!! A big thanks to Tim and the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Son is happy with his Mini we got from Mini dealer in Annapolis, MD…thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Tim Gleason and the crew at Annapolis MINI were outstanding. Tim found me exactly the car that I was looking for, and the purchasing process was simple and efficient. I would highly recommend Tim and the crew at MINI of Annapolis to anyone interested in owning one of these super fun cars! MINI's makes driving enjoyable again and Tim will make sure that you will be completely satisfied with your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My 2022 Mini Cooper Hardtop is the third MINI I have purchased at MINI of Annapolis. The employees are always friendly and knowledgeable about their product. They are my "go to" dealership, because I will probably only ever own MINI Coopers!!! Kudos to Tim Gleason for keeping in touch and making sure I am happy with my purchase!!!I hope Tim will be there in another 10 years or so when I make another purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This was a super easy purchase, partly because of the great car, but largely due to Tim's attentive service and genuine willingness to help. Tims's knowledge and ease of communication aided tremendously in the overall efficiency in obtaining my new car. Great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Tim is a great guy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Our experience went smoothly. Thank you Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great Service! Tim was very knowledgeable, very patients and helpful. This was one of the best experiences I've had when purchasing a car—the process with pleasant and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I got my first MINI at MINI of Annapolis. I spent 3 months scouring thee entire DMV region for the best deal and found it with Tim Gleason at MINI of Annapolis. Thank you Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Awesome service! Tim was very helpful and worked with me to get the best financing plan possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Fantastic service and very knowledgeable about the vehicles offered. Service was quick and reliable! I’m very appreciative of all this company’s help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amazing experience with Tim the rep he was very clear from the begging and accomodating with our requests. They followed up very profesionally with the after sales process to get tags and other paperwork done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

LOVE this dealership! We have purchased many cars, this was one of the easiest by far. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Our sales advisor, Tim Gleason, was efficient, knowledgable and made the process smooth and quick. I would, without reservation, recommend MINI of Annapolis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! Our sales advisor was very helpful. Our purchase experience was fast and efficient with us in and out with our new Mini in 30 mins or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service! Exceeded my expectations and made my car buying experience quick and seemless! Would definitely recommend Mini of Annapolis! Thanx Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The dealership was very nice and clean the staff was very pleasant the fiance guy and the salesman treated us just like family the finance guy's name was Alex and our salesman was Tim Gleason and I give both of them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

It was my first new car purchase in 25 yrs an I was dreading it. Jake at mini of Annapolis was great. He did not pressure me an made the whole process very straight forward an extremely simple. I would definitely recommend both mini of Annapolis an Jake!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I've been dealing with Mini since 2004 and the service has always been excellent. I would recommend Mini of Annapolis to friends and family. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Outstanding service; knowledgeable sales and finance persons; and excellent vehicle. This dealership actually listens to the customer and provides quick, professional responses. A pleasure to deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Appreciate Bryan's help with walking me through the multiple repairs, and also working with me and Service Advisor to help me out with goodwill support.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Took my car in for a routine factory recommended servicing. Even though I arrived early for my appointment, I was taken immediately. In short, Mini Annapolis was: Prompt! Courteous! Friendly! Professional and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I was very impressed with the service I received on my Mini. The dealership was willing to pick up and return my car, a service for which I was extremely grateful given this pandemic. Their communication was prompt and clear and the service was provided with expertise and efficiency.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Appointment was easily set within 2 days; Service advisor offered a few recommendations for maintenance; and Maintenance for vehicle was completed within 1 business day. Good job with performing the maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Check-in was easy. Mini conducted a thorough check of my car and made me aware of some maintenance concerns that you can only find 'under the hood'. Better to get it done when the car when the car is already in the shop.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

The Appoint time was recognized. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Car was washed after service. Facilities are comfortable and clean. They did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Jacob delivered our car right to our doorstep in another state. Easy process and we love our Mini! Highly recommend this dealer and especially Jacob Boyd.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Service was great and personnel was efficient this is my second time there and I'll continue bringing my car to this center due to quick and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Easy and fast process from start to finish! I drove 2 hours to get my mini and it was ready to go when i got there. No BS just direct and to the point sales. Honest and friendly! Will return for future purchases! Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Brian was very kind and gave me options for how to get the repairs done. My only disappointment was that the check from the insurance company got routed to the wrong department so I had to wait longer than I should to be able to pick up my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Just Great! The job was done in a timely matter with the a loner which let us do shopping. Great Great Job. Service agent Great at his job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Bryan is an exceptional people person. He explained the process throughly and honestly without any drama. I will definitely visit and purchase from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

My rear brakes needed replacement. After informing the service technician of my extended maintenance plan and verification ALL work was provided. My Mini is stopping well and without any noise!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Very happy with Bryan, service attendant, very clean waiting area and they washed my car and cleaned inside! Very happy with the service and attention to my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Scheduled oil change and pollen cabin filter replacement - don't stock filter for a Gen One Mini. An item recommended to be replaced yearly. Item ordered, but requires another trip to the dealer. Robert (Service rep) was excellent, but inventory not under his pervue.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Nick was a very thorough customer service agent. He kept me informed of the status of the repairs and was very professional. I would recommend Mini of Annapolis to anyone in search of 1st class customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Service was excellent. Very professional in all aspects. Would surely recommend a friend to buy a car from there. This is the second mini I bought from the Annapolis dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

My red Mini Countryman low tire light was on, bring to the dealer to my regular service man Cory, he is awesome as always, the waiting area very clean seating was followed social distances regulations, didn’t wait for too long, problem took cared, totally life saver 😁

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Facilities were clean and maintained as I waited there while my car was serviced. Everyone that I interacted with was friendly and polite. Plus they cleaned my car when they were finished, bonus!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

The service department at mini/BMW Annapolis is top rated. Appointments are never a problem, the service team is helpful. Friendly and very accommodating. I would and do recommend this dealership to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

I had a great experience shopping at MINI Annapolis! Their sales team was very approachable, friendly and did their best to get me the car I was looking for. I am glad to have visited their dealership and very satisfied with the purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

MINI of Annapolis allows me to be a car owner without pressuring me to make unnecessary repairs as well as recognizing that I have half a brain. Appointments are easy to make, and I am treated with courtesy and respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Context: As a buyer looking to replace a daily driver of fifteen years and having never owned a MINI, I was drawn towards the communal exuberance of the brand and the existence of models with manual transmissions and AWD. Disclaimer: I'm not affiliated with anyone at MINI of Annapolis. I entered the dealership and was greeted by a friendly sales advisor who asked what I was interested in. He proceeded to show me the AWD Countryman's for a bit and then politely indicated that he needed to direct me to another sales person as he had a scheduled ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Service has always been prompt and courteous. Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. I have been lucky enough to always have a loaner car if my service has been unusually long.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Whether my 2006 Mini Cooper S has 253,000 miles on it or not I always leave the service department with my Mini performing likes it’s brand new. I love my Mini and I love Mini of Annapolis Service Department. Thank you for the awesome job you all do on the performance of my Mini.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Excellent buying experience! The staff was very helpful and friendly and I’ll be going back to have some additional items installed On my vehicle in a few days.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Every time I came for service, Cory always on point , very friendly very professional, over all it was always lovely experience here 😊 I will be back for more 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Fast getting me in and out. Had a loaner (which makes me want a new car!). Explained what was needed clearly and called twice with more information

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

these guys did it right, hassle free, everything was ready go when we got there no haggling over trade in value the entire staff was courteous professional

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Visiting the Mini service department has always been a great and pleasant place to bring my car in for service. The service technician are absolutely outstanding. That’s why I always go back there with my mini.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

I love my mini cooper. I only use Mini of Annapolis service for my car. They have been very accommodating. I have been using them for 4 years. I have been given a loaner car for routine maintenance multiple times. I also had a situation today where they got me an uber so I could get to work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

They took me early and finished early! Overall great experience from checkin, genius snd service parts talent. Looked at new cars too and Mike was great with answering questions. Would be great to have more tables in waiting area. No place to set coffee or other drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Always a great place to take my Mini Cooper!! Nice and reliable. Great customer service and wait area very pleasant. They always wash my car which is a plus!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Solved the problem quickly and checked it over thoroughly for any other issues. Found several and recommended action. Customer service was excellent and like always they clean you car inside and out no matter how dirty. I left feeling like I bought a new car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Excellent service in a timely manner. Service advisor and technician were professional and efficient. As always, customer area was clean and well stocked with snacks and hot and cold drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

I was greeted with a smile and thanks for using Mini repair. Cory was very polite and gave me the attention that is required to all customers.. I was very pleased with the service I received today.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

Very professional and friendly it was a pleasure doing business with them. They explained everything and I feel the price was fair, they kept me informed every step of the way!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Quality of service is excellent and customer service agent was very assistive with me. He explained in detail everything that needed to be done with the vehicle and called me to let me k ow what the status of the vehicle was.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

Stopped in for oil change. This service was performed quickly and the service also included a car wash. Waiting area well equipped and stocked w snacks and coffee

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

Always very professional staff make u aware up front of the total service process. Always a pleasure. I did not purchase my mini from Mini of Annapolis, but I am always treated with the same respect. Great place, Great Staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Prompt 40K mile service performed while my wife and I waited in the comfortable lounge. We checked out some new cars to satisfy our curiosity. We had a nice, no pressure to buy, conversation with the sales staff too. Overall great experience, as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Mini of Annapolis is where I purchased my 2013 Mini Countryman and I only deal with this service department. Everyone here are very polite & professional


Leave Us A Review